Match Prediction Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United, 27th Match Today

Get all Pakistan Super League 2019 matches prediction to be held in Karachi. We will provide you match prediction Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 27th match today. Also watch previous h2h hits over here. Pakistan super league 27th match Lahore vs Islamabad today toss prediction will also be discussed over the page. Sneaking PSL 2019 Points table details will be easy with us. In upcoming passages you will be able to discriminate between winner and loser after reading today match prediction LQ vs ISLU.

Previous H2H Hits Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United

Lahore Qalandars is taking over Islamabad United in upcoming 27th game PSL 2019 whereas in previous match they did not do well and lost the game. Activities and happenings of 1st PSL match ISL vs LQ 2019 is given in previous h2h hits:

Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Target

Islamabad united elected to be on field after they won the toss session. Lahore Qalandars grabbed the advantage and made a brilliant scenario in first ten overs. Fakhar Zaman and Sohail Akhtar did an outstanding job in top order. After ten overs, Fakhar and Sohail dismissed by ISL and there came an era of Islamabad united bowlers. They managed to get AB’s wicket earlier and restricted Lahore at 171 runs only.

Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Chase

Islamabad United now had a target of 172 runs in maximum 20 overs. ISL innings was totally dissimilar to that of Lahore. Team Lahore managed to dismiss Luke Ronchi, Cameron Delport and others. In the end, Hussain Talat and Asif Ali made a comeback for ISL and snatched two points from Qalandars. Team Islamabad made 175 runs and won the match with 4 balls to spare.

Match Prediction Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United, 27th Match Today

Match Prediction Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United, 27th Match Today

Match Prediction Who will win today? Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United

Pakistan Super League 2019 season 4 is a league in which you cannot easily predict about one team’s doings. Teams are fighting with their heart and soul. Team Islamabad is at third place whereas Lahore is positioned at 4th. Islamabad has won last two head to head matches against Lahore. This fact will give you some know-how about the fact that Lahore Qalandars can only try to revenge their losses. In accordance to Nabeel’s today match prediction and previous record Islamabad is the team who will win today match in Pakistan super league.

Toss Prediction: Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United

Toss prediction is totally in favor of Islamabad United squad. Pakistan super league 2019 has always been a point of entertainment. This will also be continued in next matches. Favorite session of captains is toss session of each match. According to toss prediction by us Islamabad United is the team who will win today toss of the battle against Lahore Qalandars.

Pitch and Weather Report: Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United

There is only one match in Pakistan super league 2019 season 4. The match is being played in Karachi. The pitch condition for national stadium Karachi are not in good response of bowlers. This is why in such pitch and weather report we may expect a high node match at 9th March 2019. Moreover, all the players will enjoy a great environment and hospitality in Karachi.

Match Info: Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United

Tournament Pakistan Super League 2019
Game Number 27th
Battle Between Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Venue Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time 7:00 PM Local
Date 9th March, 2019
Prediction Winner Islamabad United
Points For Each Islamabad 6, Lahore 6

Today Match Prediction Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United

Islamabad United Squad Prediction

Mohammad Sami (c),   Shadab Khan, Ian Bell, Luke Ronchi (wk), Samit Patel, Wayne Parnell, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Asif Ali, Cameron Delport, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Philip Salt, Zahir Khan, Rumman Raees, Faheem Ashraf, Nasir Nawaz, Muhammad Musa, Sahibzada Farhan, Rizwan Hussain

Lahore Qalandars Squad Prediction

Mohammad Hafeez (c), AB de Villiers,  Hassan Khan, Umair Masood (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran, Gauhar Ali, Haris Rauf, David Wiese, Corey Anderson, Anton Devcich, Hardus Viljoen, Yasir Brendan Taylor (wk), Shah, Aizaz Cheema, Carlos Brathwaite, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Saad Ali, Agha Salman, Fakhar Zaman, Sandeep Lamichhane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *